Does deleting a ps4 user deactivate the account?
Deleting a user account off of a PS4 console will remove all of the saved data and screenshots created by that user from the hard drive..
How long until I can deactivate my ps4?
Usually people have had Sony respond and deactivate accounts within 1 or 2 days to a week or two.
Can you reactivate your ps4 after deactivating?
What happens to the ps4 once I deactivate it? … You describe everything, then you reactivate your ps4 (following the rules Sony lays out for you) and that’s it. You may need to also restore you licenses for your downloaded games, but that’s also pretty easy and in the same menu as “activate ps4”.
How many times can I activate and deactivate my ps4?
As long as it’s done on the console then there isn’t a limit for activting/deactivating? You can do it an infinite amount of times, but you can only have 2 activated at any moment. *You can use up to 2 systems concurrently: the system activated as your “primary” PS4™ system, and one other system.
How do I reactivate my ps4 account?
To activate your system after you first sign in, select (Settings) > [Account Management] > [Activate as Your Primary PS4] > [Activate].
What happens if I deactivate my PSN account?
You won’t be able to use some PS+ features such as cloud save uploading. Some other stuff too. It’ll tell you everything. Also if PSN goes down you MIGHT have trouble playing things you bought digitally.